Nina likes

Nina likes

Musicians

Big band Dom  www.bigband-dom.si
Big band RTV   www.rtvslo.si/bigband
EU jazz orchestra  www.swinging-europe.dk

Igor Matković www.myspace.com/igormatkovic
Jaka Kopač www.jakakopac.com
Jaka Pucihar www.jakapucihar.com
Jani Moder www.myspace.com/janimoder
Jure Pukl www.jurepukl.com
Mark McKnight www.markmcknight.co.uk
Peter Ugrin  www.myspace.com/peterugrin
Sava Miletić www.myspace.com/savamiletic
Uroš Perić www.urosperich.com
Vladimir Kostadinović www.vladimirkostadinovic.net

Cultural institutions, jazz clubs:

Jazz club Gajo www.jazzclubgajo.com
Konservatorij za glasbo in balet Ljubljana (KGBL) www.kgbl.si

Other:

Ana Lazovski   www.analazovski.com
Ciril Jazbec       www.ciriljazbec.com
Desna Hemisfera www.desnahemisfera.si
Živa Strnad  www.facebook.com